The New Provincial Council

The Disciples of the Divine Master Philippine-Taiwan-Hong Kong (PTH) Province celebrated the Eucharist with the Rite of Blessing of the new Provincial Government on December 31, 2020, 7:00AM at the Alberione Center Chapel in Quezon City. Fr. Rollin Flores, Provincial Superior of the Society of St. Paul was the presider. Sr. M. Anthony Basa, on her 2nd term as the Provincial Superior has a new set of council namely, Sr. M. Magdalene Magallanes (Provincial Vicar and Councilor for Administration), Sr. M. Bernadette Martinez (Councilor for Formation), Sr. Maria Luz Cabahug (Councilor for Mission), and Sr. Maria Janice Golez (Councilor for Spirituality and Provincial Secretary). The team was completed with the new Provincial Bursar, Sr. M. Angie Rhona Alvarez. In spirit of communion and co-responsibility with the sisters, these sisters who responded to the ministry of governance commit themselves to serve with docility to the will of God for the PTH Province.